A3union removed every rating from their website and does not want to deal with HYIP monitor anymore...
In every forum I search and read a3union, I have not found yet that they're scammer. 99% of the member's are satisfied with this investment vehicle. I - myself - invest more than $350 up and made nice profit with a3union.
There is delay in my investment mature for about 2 days. I can understand this since they always changing their e-gold account to avoid hackers, and they will exchange the e-gold deposit to cash and then they deposit it to their broker and they need time to buy e-gold.
It doesn't matter for me 24 sometimes 36 hours delay but overall this is great investment. Please take note also that anything is risky in this world. Make sure you only invest how much you can afford to lose.
Click here to visit a3union website and read yourself about their company.
Friday, June 8, 2007
Swisscash have 2 website www.sip25.com and www.swisscash.net

Hi all, I received the latest news about swisscash. Swisscash has 2 website www.swisscash.net and www.sip25.com
I got this news from friends in forum. You can click to enlarge the image. Swisscash has not yet announce this news in their official "latin" website. But some people said they already publish the news in their official "kanji" website.
Let's wait the news from swisscash.
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)

